Railway Mission Logo

Railway Mission Scotland

Scotland North

Dereck Grant

Tel: 07841 985768

E-mail: Dereck.grant@railwaymission.org

BTP Stations covered:- Aberdeen, Inverness, Dundee,      

Scotland Central

Graham Whitehead 

Tel: 07718 971914

E-mail: Graham.whitehead@railwaymission.org

BTP Stations covered:- Kirkcaldy, Stirling, Dalmuir, Perth, Edinburgh, Queen St, Cowcaddens HQ

Scotland Central and South

Johanna Childs

Tel: 07718 971913

E-mail: johanna.childs@railwaymission.org 

BTP Stations covered:- Paisley, Motherwell and Kilwinning, Glasgow (Central)

Alternative contact

Liam Johnston

Executive Director

Call: 0771 897 1918

E-mail: Support at Railway Mission

Railway Mission Logo

Railway Mission is a registered charity in England and Wales (1128024) and in Scotland (SC045897). A company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (06519565)

Railway Mission

Rugby Railway Station


CV21 3LA

This website uses cookies. By clicking 'Accept' you agree to our use of cookies.

Learn more