Railway Mission Logo

East Midlands

Railway Chaplains

Colin Fraser - Derby and East Midlands

Tel: 07938 377362

E-mail: colin.fraser@railwaymission.org 

BTP Stations Covered:- Nottingham, Derby, Leicester, Rugby, Sheffield, Lincoln, St Pancras, Peterborough (also Rugby)

Download a poster for your noticeboard

Andrea Smyth - London North Euston & Eurostar – St Pancras

Tel: 07708 911021

E-mail: andrea.smyth@railwaymission.org

BTP Stations covered:- Wembley Park, Finsbury Park, Luton, Spring House, Highbury and Islington, Milton Keynes, Camden Road, Penton Street [medics], Blundell Street 

Download a poster for your noticeboard

Steve Rowe Area Manager South (B Div)

Tel: 07967 637685

E-mail: Stephen.rowe@railwaymission.org

BTP Stations covered:- Euston, MICC/FHQ/SOCO, Central London BTP Station

Download a poster for your noticeboard

Angela Levitt-Harwood (East Coast Main Line)

Email: Angela.levittharwood@railwaymission.org

Tel: 07793 246529

BTP Stations covered:- York, Kings Cross, Grimsby, Doncaster, Hull, Leeds, King's Cross, Stevenage

Download a poster for your noticeboard

Alternative contact

Liam Johnston

Executive Director

Call: 0771 897 1918

E-mail: Support at Railway Mission